2017 Committee Members


IMG_2224

The Hong Kong Australia Business Association (HKABA) was established by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council in 1987 to promote and strengthen economic ties between Hong Kong SAR / China and Australia. Additionally, the HKABA is a member of the ‘Federation of Hong Kong Business Association Worldwide’. The Federation comprise of 33 Hong Kong Business Associations worldwide with a total membership of over 11,000.

The Association provides networking, investment and trade opportunities between Hong Kong SAR / Chinese companies and Australian comprise. It also provides an opportunity for Australian members to network with other Federation members worldwide.Kevin Cheung (President)

1. Kevin Cheung (President)
kevin.p.cheung@unikcgroup.com
2. Peter Cai (Vice President)
peter.cai@anz.com
3. Bonnie Shek (Treasurer)
bonnie.kw.shek@hktdc.org
4. Jonathan Yee
j.yee@emperorsgarden.com.au
5. Dion Woo
dion@woocorp.com
6. Richard Hughes
richardhughesandco@bigpond.com
7. Victor Kwok
victor.kwok@lwkca.com
8. Alby Lam
Lam.alby@gmail.com
9. Patrick Loi
patrick@ggadvisory.com.au
10. Edward Louey
ed.louey@bigpond.com
11. Peter Sinn
popsinn18@yahoo.com.au
12. Phillip Siu
phillip.siu@socialgen.com.au
13. Amy Lee
Actingmanagement101@gmail.com
14. Ricky Hui
ricky.hui@tvb.com.au
15. Sally Irwin
sally_irwin@cathaypacific.com
16. Joanna Ng
joanna.ng@controlrisks.com
17. Caxton Pang
caxton@linton.com.au
18. Douglas You
douglasyou@acurancy.com.au
19. Kenneth Tong
kenneth.727@hotmail.com

Contact US:

Ms. Aysha Manho
Executive Assistant
Telephone: 02 9267 3158
Email: hkaba_nsw@hktdc.org
Fax: 02 9261 8966
Add: Level 3, Hong Kong House, 80 Druitt Street, Sydney 2000.